Equity Division  
  One of the two divisions into which the Supreme Court of NSW is divided (the other is the Common Law division).

Construction matters are usually set down in the Technology and Construction list of the Equity division – a specialised list in which the progress of cases is carefully monitored.

The lists of each division are as follows:

Equity Division:
- Adoptions List
- Admiralty List
- Commercial List
- Technology and Construction List
- Corporations List
- Probate List
- Protective List

Common Law Division:
- Administrative Law List
- Defamation List
- General Case Management List
- Possession List
- Professional Negligence List